Eagle Alloy

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to contact Eagle Alloy, or contact one of our representatives directly using the information below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

 

 

Eagle Alloy, Inc
5142 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442
Phone:  231-788-2351


Contact Eagle Alloy - GREG LAPRES Greg LaPres,
CFO and Treasurer
with us since 5/31/16
231-788-7011 glapres@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Lisa Price Lisa Price,
HR Director
with us since 8/28/00
231-788-7012 mailto:lprice@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Nic Tarzwell Nic Tarzwell,
Vice President/Technical Director
with us since 1/8/07
231-788-7017
ntarzwell@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy -  Jim Smith, Jr. Jim Smith, Sr.,
Senior Project Engineer
with us since 4/29/96
231-788-7003
jsmith@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Jeff Cook Jeff Cook,
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
with us since 5/26/86
231-788-7002
jcook@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Dave Fazakerley Dave Fazakerley,
Vice President of Manufacturing
with us since 4/20/79
231-788-2351
dfazakerley@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Mark Hollenbeck Mark Hollenbeck,
Senior Sales Engineer
with us since 4/17/95
231-788-7013
markh@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Scott Merz Scott Merz,
Sales Engineer
with us since 7/31/06
231-788-7014
smerz@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Rob Kriger Rob Kriger,
Senior Technician
with us since 11/3/08
231-788-7004
rkriger@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Vikki Shonkwiler Vikki Shonkwiler,
Sales Clerk
with us since 4/18/11
231-788-7043
vshonkwiler@eaglealloy.com

Local Sales Reps in Your Area

California
Todd Meyers
CEP Sales, Inc.
12554 Cloudesly Drive
San Diego, CA 92128
ph: 858-539-3230
e-mail: tmeyers.sales@gmail.com
website: www.cepsales.com
Colorado
Chris Croell
Scott Lockett
P&B Products
7130 West 117th Avenue D1
Broomfield, CO 80020
ph: 303-469-8356
e-mail: ccroell@aol.com
Illinois
Dan Steinbach
Diamond Industrial Sales, Ltd.
175 Cortland Court
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
ph: 630-469-6833
fax: 630-858-0113
e-mail: diamondindsales@sbcglobal.net
Indiana
Kurt Kroemer
CEP Sales, Inc.
92 East Oak Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
ph: 317-873-5626
fax: 317-873-5144
cell: 317-694-2133
e-mail: kurt@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com
Kentucky
Case Roberts
CEP Sales, Inc.
134 Co Rd 721
Riceville, TN 37370
cell: 423-333-0041
e-mail: Case@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com
Michigan
William Birr
Birr & Associates
1118 Camelot Drive
Muskegon, MI 49445
ph: 231-744-4081
fax: 231-744-0546
cell: 231-730-2477
e-mail: birr@frontier.com
Minnesota
Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
501 22nd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103
ph: 701-293-7969
fax: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com
New England states
Wayne Lloyd
Wayne Lloyd Associates
25 Glen Manor Drive
Glen Gardner, NJ 08826
ph: 908-574-5219
fax: 908-686-4625
cell: 908-625-2818
e-mail: wlassoc@comcast.net
New York
Pete Carney
Casting Techniques Corp.
181 Blackberry Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
ph: 315-652-8500
fax: 315-652-9272
e-mail: ctcorp@twcny.rr.com
website: www.castingtechniques.net
North Carolina
Jim Manthey
CEC Sales
224 South Laurens Street
Suite 406
Greenville, SC 29601
cell: 765-969-5211
e-mail: jsmanthey1@gmail.com
North Dakota
Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
501 22nd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103
ph: 701-293-7969
fax: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com
Ohio
Matt Carson
Carson Castings
7516 Kaolin Road
Maumee, OH 43537
ph: 414-891-2231
e-mail: matt@foundry-source.com
website: www.foundry-source.com
Oklahoma
Dan Seger
DAS Inc.
33453 S. 4340 Road
Adair, OK 74330
ph: 918-783-5725
fax: 918-783-5726
cell: 918-625-5664
e-mail: dseger@junct.com
e-mail: anoland@junct.com
Oregon
Joe Stafford, P.E.
Stafford Metallurgical, Inc.
4190 SW Idaho Terrace
Portland OR 97221
cell: 503-502-4365
ph: 503-245-2060
fax: 503-502-4365
e-mail: joemetall@yahoo.com
South Carolina
Jim Manthey
CEC Sales
224 South Laurens Street
Suite 406
Greenville, SC 29601
cell: 765-969-5211
e-mail: jsmanthey1@gmail.com
South Dakota
Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
501 22nd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103
ph: 701-293-7969
fax: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com
Tennessee
Bill Kroemer
CEP Sales, Inc.
131 Dogwood Springs Rd
Portland, TN 37148
ph: 615-325-5843
fax: 615-325-5845
e-mail: Bill@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com
Texas
Houston Area
John Voll / Diane Mancini
Southwest Custom Sales
5013 FM 646 Road East
Dickinson, TX 77539
ph: 281-339-2700
fax: 281-339-2704
e-mail: info@southwestcustom.com
website: www.southwestcustom.com
Jay Dace
Dace & Dace
1300 E. Arapaho Road Suite 208
Richardson, TX 75081
ph: 972-234-0400 ext. 2204
fax: 800-444-3519
e-mail: info@dacedace.com
e-mail: jaydace@dacedace.com
website: www.dacedace.com/
Wisconsin
John Rettig
Casting Services of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 404
South Milwaukee, WI 53172-0404
ph: 414-762-7770
fax: 414-762-7555
e-mail: sales@castingservicesinc.com
e-mail: johnr@castingservicesinc.com
website: www.castingservicesinc.com