Eagle Alloy

An Employee Owned Company

Our Team

EA Family 002-1

You’ll find that at Eagle Alloy, our team will go out of our way to take care of your needs. Browse our team list below and email or call to contact us.

Eagle Alloy, Inc
5142 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442
Phone:  231-788-2351


 

 John Workman and Mark Sazakensky of Eagle Alloy. Photo credit:Deluxeimages

 

 

John Workman,
Owner, President – Secretary (Pictured on left)

Mark Fazakerley,
Owner, CEO (Pictured on right)

 

GREG LAPRES Greg LaPres,
CFO and Treasurer
with us since 5/31/16
231-788-7011 glapres@eaglealloy.com
lisa-price-adjusted Lisa Price,
HR Director
with us since 8/28/00
231-788-7012 mailto:lprice@eaglealloy.com
Nic Tarzwell,
Vice President/Technical Director
with us since 1/8/07
231-788-7017
ntarzwell@eaglealloy.com
Nic - Solo - 4-16-2015 Jim Smith, Sr.,
Senior Project Engineer
with us since 4/29/96
231-788-7003
jsmith@eaglealloy.com
DSCN0619
Jeff Cook,
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
with us since 5/26/86
231-788-7002
jcook@eaglealloy.com
DSCN0097 Dave Fazakerley,
Vice President of Manufacturing
with us since 4/20/79
231-788-2351
dfazakerley@eaglealloy.com
Mark Hollenbeck,
Senior Sales Engineer
with us since 4/17/95
231-788-7013
markh@eaglealloy.com
  Scott Merz,
Sales Engineer
with us since 7/31/06
231-788-7014
smerz@eaglealloy.com
 

 

Rob Kriger,
Senior Technician
with us since 11/3/08
231-788-7004
rkriger@eaglealloy.com

DSCN0638

 

Vikki Shonkwiler,
Sales Clerk
with us since 4/18/11
231-788-7043
vshonkwiler@eaglealloy.com